Hello! Nail Art

P1040355

Hi ! this is an old nail art I made during the Olympic Games 2012 in London ! I did it on white tips because it was for a friend who managed to get tickets to see different sports (lucky giiiirl).  I know it is maybe “too much”, it is not the kind of nail art you would wear everyday but for this occasion I could not do something neutral !  I used a lot of different stuff but if you wish I can do a quick tutorial to prove you that it is really easy to do🙂

What do you think of this nail art ? Have you been able to see the olympic games ?

P1040350

Here is a picture of all I used (ask me if you don’t find it on the internet) :

  • Barry M 312 Indigo
  • Sally Hanson 05 Diamonds
  • L’Oreal 806 “Gris Perle”
  • acrylic paint Ouli white
  • detail brush
  • 3D Nail Art Pen Red & silver glitter
  • mini beads silver & red
  • hexagonal glitters 2mm silver
  • rhinestones 1.5mm red
  • rhinestones 2mm blue & red & white iridescent
  • top coat + option : nail glue

P1040352

 

Nicely presented in a display for fake nails🙂

olympic games nail art london

Leave a Reply

